October is here….

I’m back to creating again.

I was given the opportunity to use the month of September to do something that has needed to be done for a very long time. Clean and clean out my studio spaces. I disposed of things I had forgotten I even had. Marked containers, got rid of empty boxes, donated useable (but not by me) art supplies and books etc…. Now I know what I have and where it is. The space is much more conducive to making and creating. I think I may even do some weaving again!

Today was my first every other Monday Art Day, and it was great. I did spend some time over the last month making things. Today I took the following photos of the work I have done recently.

dutch spiral necklace

Dutch Spiral Necklace

Twisted Herringbone Necklace

Twisted Herringbone Necklace

stone stretch bracelet and earrings

Stretch Bracelet and Earrings (part of the set with the necklace that follows)

Necklace with Toggle Clasp

Necklace with Toggle Clasp

Crystal Pearls and crystal necklace and earrings

Crystal Pearls and crystal necklace and earrings

Crystal and stone necklace and earrings

Crystal and stone necklace and earrings

Silver crystals bracelet

Silver crystals bracelet

Bracelet (using the pattern from the YouTube Tutorial

“Halo” Bracelet (using the pattern from the YouTube Tutorial from “Off the Beaded Path” store.

“Moon Rocks” bracelet.
Bicone Crystals and seed beads

Leave a Reply

