February 1, 2013 / More Recent Works

Last weekend, I set up my equipment to take photos of my work. Usually I would have had my “Art Day” this past Monday. However the person who takes my place at the front desk asked me to switch days and have my Art Day today. So I left the photo equipment set up so I could take some more photos this morning. So I’m pleased to share more of my recent works with you all. There are Polymer Clay pendants, necklaces (some with PC beads I made) and other necklaces done with beads that I purchased and strung, some using a pattern from a book  and some of my design.

As always I hope you enjoy looking at my work. Please feel free to comment or ask any questions.

All of the pieces are for sale, just ask!

Polymer Clay Pendants

DSC_1811

DSC_1799

DSC_1794

DSC_1793

DSC_1791

DSC_1790

DSC_1789

Necklaces

DSC_1808

DSC_1797 DSC_1805 DSC_1796

DSC_1795 DSC_1800 ;ohmgnoop55

polymer clay, hand crafted jewelry, necklaces, pendants

Leave a Reply

