Off to Dayton, Ohio

I thought I had just posted something here but…..no. some day I’ll get the hang of this.

I’m going over to Dayton to our Marianist Mission office to have a “Trunk Show” on Friday the 11th. I was over there earlier this year and they invited me back. They were very good to me. So today’s “Art Day” was not spent creating anything new. It was all packaging, pricing and packing to get ready for Thursday’s road trip East. I’ll let you all know how I do.

I’m going to stop off in Northern Kentucky to visit my two brothers. I hope to get to see my newest (as of October 13th) Grand Nephew, Michael Resing and the proud parents. That will be fun. Next art day will be on November 20th, just before Thanksgiving, but I have some ideas I want to try out before then. So I hope to see you on here soon.

Leave a Reply

