August 15: Finally some new work to show!

Hello again. Today I had an “Art Day”…finally. It was a very productive day. I wound up with 10 pieces that will become pendants. I haven’t put the findings on them yet (jump rings or bails-the things that enable you to put the pendants on a chain or cord) but I wanted to post something on here so that you all believe me that I am still producing things!

The first 4 pieces (photos) are in mauve and green. The next photo shows the 10 pieces that I completed today. I also made a bunch of beads for future use.

I hope all of you have enjoyed (and are still enjoying) your summer. The horrible high temps we were having are gone at the moment and it’s been quite pleasant for the past few days. I hope that will continue, I am so done with the 90’s and 100’s!

If you have a spare minute,  let me know what you think of the new pieces. All the best.

One thought on “August 15: Finally some new work to show!

Leave a Reply

