Sunday evening March 6th. My newest work

I’m posting the work that I completed  last week. There are six necklace and earring sets and two bracelets. Most of the pieces are a mix of purchased beads and the polymer clay beads that I made. I like doing this mix because of the way the different surfaces look together: shiny glass, polished and textured metals and stones and the matte surfaces and colors of my hand-made beads. I hope you like them as much as I like putting them all together to form a new whole.

 

Leave a Reply

