March 3, 2011

Hello everyone. I just want to let you know that I have been busy making more jewelry but haven’t gotten around to scanning the pieces and posting them. This past Monday was an “Art” day and I was very happy with the work I got accomplished. This week has been busy in the evenings so I didn’t get to spend much time at all here in my studio. Tonight I want to get the pieces scanned and loaded into the computer and then over the weekend get them posted on here.

It’s been nice having temps above the freezing mark and seeing the sun a little more often. I’m not ready for Spring yet though. It will be here soon enough. When all is said and done we’ll get what we get, so I’ll just enjoy the moment.

Leave a Reply

