November 30, 2010

I’m happy the way this set turned out.  I used some beads I made about a month ago. They’re made from black polymer clay that I worked silver leaf  into. I also used glass pearls and some base metal silver spacer beads.

This is another bracelet that was strung on memory wire. About half of the beads are ones I made with polymer clay. The other beads are silver-colored beads that I purchased.

One thought on “November 30, 2010

  1. I love this piece, Bob. The bracelet has an “ancient”, but elegant feel to it. I like the colors and textures of the different shapes together.

Leave a Reply

