I haven’t disappeared…

I haven’t been on here for some time now as you probably noticed. “Real life” as been demanding time from me. I’ve made 4 driving trips to northern Kentucky (all family related) in the past 2 months. It’s about a 7 hour trip one way. I’m not sorry I made any of the trips but I’m also glad I will not  make any more till the Spring. Because of the trips I have missed a number of my “Art Mondays” when I get most of my clay pieces made.

I haven’t lost interest in making the clay beads and jewelry, I just haven’t had a good block of time to work in. The rest of September and October will remedy that situation…I hope! I think you can look forward to seeing some new pieces very soon.

2 thoughts on “I haven’t disappeared…

Leave a Reply

